Vorstand

VorstandNameE-Mail
1. VorsitzenderRené Hüser-Sürigvorstand@ig-pwd.de
2. VorsitzendeNadine Müllervorstand@ig-pwd.de
SchatzmeisterRainer Gaudavorstand@ig-pwd.de
SchriftführerinAlice Szalaivorstand@ig-pwd.de
BeauftrageNameE-Mail
Welpenvermittlunginfo@ig-pwd.de
WebmasterRudolf Naujokswebmaster@ig-pwd.de
Admin Sozial MediaSarah Maasinfo@ig-pwd.de
TherapiehundBritta Bannertinfo@ig-pwd.de
SportNicole Wallmeierinfo@ig-pwd.de
IG – VDHPeter Schmidtzuchtsupport@ig-pwd.de
Chronikchronik@ig-pwd.de

Klicken Sie auf einen Namen, um mehr über uns zu erfahren