Vorstand

VorstandNameE-Mail
1. VorsitzendeSarah Maasvorstand@ig-pwd.de
2. VorsitzendeSilke Hollje-Schumachervorstand@ig-pwd.de
SchatzmeisterRainer Gaudavorstand@ig-pwd.de
SchriftführerinAlice Szalaivorstand@ig-pwd.de
BeauftrageNameE-Mail
WelpenvermittlungSilke Lohölter-Wilhelmsinfo@ig-pwd.de
WebmasterRudolf Naujokswebmaster@ig-pwd.de
TherapiehundBritta Bannertinfo@ig-pwd.de
SportNicole Wallmeierinfo@ig-pwd.de
IG – VDHSilke Lohölter-Wilhelmszuchtsupport@ig-pwd.de
IG – VDHPeter Schmidtzuchtsupport@ig-pwd.de
ChronikSilke Lohölter-Wilhelmschronik@ig-pwd.de

Klicken Sie auf einen Namen, um mehr über uns zu erfahren